Bezirksvorstand

Ehrenpräsident

 

Karlheinz Harland

Pflümerweg 22
31787 Hameln

E-Mail: k.harland@braunschweig.dlrg.de
Telefon: 05151 980600
Fax: 05151 980097
Mobil: 0171 4107602


Bezirksleiter 

Helmut Fichtner

E-Mail: h.fichtner@braunschweig.dlrg.de



Stellvertretender Bezirksleiter

Josef Keller

E-Mail: j.keller@braunschweig.dlrg.de


Schatzmeisterin

Kerstin Blome

E-Mail: k.blome@braunschweig.dlrg.de

 


Technischer Leiter

Heinz Stute

E-Mail: h.stute@braunschweig.dlrg.de


Technischer Leiter 

Marc Giesemann

E-Mail: m.giesemann@braunschweig.dlrg.de

 

Stellv. Technischer Leiter

Tobias Tretschok

E-Mail: t.tretschok@braunschweig.dlrg.de

Arzt

Ulrich Taeger

E-Mail: u.taeger@braunschweig.dlrg.de



Leiter Verbandskommunikation

Gerrit Meisel

E-Mail: g.meisel@braunschweig.dlrg.de

stellv. Leiter Verbandskommunikation

Sascha Kühne

E-Mail: s.kuehne@braunschweig.dlrg.de


Beisitzer 

Jens Gruber

E-Mail: j.gruber@braunschweig.dlrg.de


Beisitzerin

Carmen Kastner

E-Mail: c.kastner@braunschweig.dlrg.de

Beisitzerin

Sonja Ivanciuc

E-Mail: s.ivanciuc@braunschweig.dlrg.de


Bezirksjugendvorsitzender

Renee Warmbold

E-Mail: r.warmbold@bez-braunschweig.dlrg-jugend.de